عرض جميع النتائج 10

هايدرو تراكر

العثور على المياه الجوفية أسهل مما مضى مع أنظمة البحث الذكية

بات العثور على المياه الجوفيه أسهل و أكثر وثوقية بما يتميز به هايدرو تراكر من أنظمة بحث شاملة ومتكاملة تمنح مستخدمها الثقة و الدقة في النتائج حيث تم تزويد جهاز هايدرو تراكر بوحدة خاصة لتنقية الإشارة وقياس حرارة ورطوبة التربة وإرسالها لمعالج بيانات عالي الأداء يمنح الجهاز إمكانية إتمام عملية البحث مع الحصول على نتائج دقيقة وبسرعة عالية.

بريميرو

جهاز بريميرو متعدد الوظائف

جهاز بريميرو جهاز احترافي متعدد الوظائف يستخدم للكشف عن جميع أنواع المعادن الثمينة والمعادن الخام والأحجار الكريمة والفراغات وحتى المياه الجوفية، مع القدرة على معرفة شكل الهدف وحجمه ونوعه وعمقه بدقة. لا مزيد من النتائج الخاطئة. . . تم تجهيز بريميرو بتسعة أنظمة كشف تم تطويرها وتصميمها من قبل مهندسي أجاكس بإبداع ودقة، مع مراعاة جميع احتياجات المنقبين، ودعم جميع أنواع التضاريس والتربة من خلال تقنية المعايرة الذكية. أجاكس بريميرو دائمًا هو الاختيار الأول . . .

غاما

أصبح التصوير الأرضي أوضح

مع تقنيات التصوير المتطورة في جاما أصبح التصوير الأرضي أسهل و أوضح، بغض النظر عن نوع التربة والتضاريس المختلفة. يمكن لـ جهاز جاما عرض الأهداف سواء كانت ذهب او معادن ثمينة بالإضافة إلى الكهوف والفراغات مباشرة على شاشة الجهاز ، مما يوفر عملية بحث دقيقة و سريعة.

أريس

وقت الذهاب إلى الأعماق

أريس يجمع بين الابداع ,الجودة ,الدقة ,الكفاءة ,الفخامة و الشكل الانسيابي كل ذلك في جهاز واحد. إذا كنت تبحث عن الذهب أو الكنوز الدفينة في أرض واسعة ومناطق مفتوحة تتضمن أهدافًا غير معروفة، فأنت تحتاج بشكل أساسي إلى أداة ترشدك إلى موقع الهدف المدفون، ثم لتأكيد مكان وجود الهدف تحتاج لنظام بحث صوتي دقيق يمكنه تحديد عمق الهدف وحجمه ونوعه إذا أنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى هذه الجهاز الاحترافي لتجعل الوصول إلى أهدافك أسرع وأدق.

تروبيك

اعمل بذكاء، وليس بجهد

جهاز تروبيك مختص بالتمييز المطلق والدقيق بين أنواع الأهداف الموجودة تحت الأرض وإظهار نوعها وهويتها ، وقد تم تزويد جهاز تروبيك بنظام بحث فريد من نوعه و متعدد المزايا. يمكنك العثور على أي معدن سواء كان ذهب او أي معدن ثمين أخر و حتى المعادن الأخرى غير الثمينة تستطيع ايجادها بسهولة و يمكنك أيضا التمييز بينها و حجب المعادن الغير ثمينة منه أيضا كل ذلك و اكثر يتيحه لك هذا الجهاز الذكي الذي يمكنك من إجراء البحث بسرعة وسهولة كبيرة. جهاز تروبيك الجديد كلياً من أجاكس والمجهز بتقنية تمييز الذهب المتطورة. سيساعدك على إيجاد الذهب الآن أسهل من أي وقت مضى. اعثر على شذرات الذهب عروق الذهب الذهب الخام و العملات والكنوز الذهبية بسهولة لا مثيل لها.

تروي

تحفة الكفاءة

دقة وكفاءة جهاز تروي تتجاوز مفهوم أجهزة التصوير الحالية جهاز تروي هو مستقبل أجهزة التصوير. باستخدامك لجهاز تروي ستقوم بإجراء عمليات مسح دقيقة لشكل الهدف وحجمه ونوعه وعمقه بسرعة وسهولة مطلقة.

$ 4,200

ألفا

الحلم أصبح واقعاً

حوّل أحلامك إلى حقيقة مع جهاز ألفا! سواء كنت تبحث عن الذهب أو الفضة أو الأحجار الكريمة، فإن جهاز ألفا هو خيار المنقبين الأول. مع الفا بإمكانك معرفة موقع الهدف وعمقه ونوعه باستخدام نظامي كشف بعيد المدى اليدوي والتلقائي.

$ 3,500

أيوتا

اختصر الوقت ،وابحث بسرعة وسهولة

يوفر لك جهاز أيوتا ميزات متعددة لبدء عملية كشف عن أثار او كنوز ناجحة، مع بيانات متكاملة وواضحة حول نقطة الهدف وعمقه، مما يتيح لك تحديد عمق الهدف المكتشف بدقة كبيرة. أيوتا يحل مشاكل جميع أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن الأخرى بتقنية جديدة. يمكنك الان التركيز على العثور على الكنوز والاثار ولا شي أخر غيرها. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به هو تشغيله والبدء في الكشف.

ألكترا

كاشف الألماس

يعتبر البحث عن الألماس أمرًا صعبًا جداً لكن مع أجاكس أصبح ممكناً، حيث أن النتائج مضمونة. تحت الأرض، في الجبال ، في تضاريس البراكين بغض النظر عن مكان وجودها ، ستتعرف عليها تقنية المعايرة الذكية ، وأصبح اكتشاف الأحجار الكريمة ممكنًا الآن. إلكترا. . . أسهل طريق للماس.

أوميغا

أصبح العثور على آبار المياه الجوفية وحفرها أسهل وأكثر دقة

لقد انتهى زمن الحفر العشوائي، سواء كنت شركة تنقيب عن المياه أو مالكًا لأرض زراعية، فقد حان الوقت لتوفير المال والوقت والجهد باستخدام جهاز كشف المياه الجوفية أوميجا. في الصحاري المغربية والخليجية والغابات الاستوائية والتضاريس الهندية وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وأفريقيا، تم اختبار أوميغا وإثبات كفاءته في الكشف عن المياه الجوفية على أعماق عالية، مع تحديد نوع المياه وكثافتها وسعتها. تم تجهيز أوميغا بنظام جيوفيزيائي عالي الدقة لقياس مقاومة التربة وتحديد نقطة الحفر المحتملة. مع أوميغا، لم تعد هناك ندرة في المياه.

AJAX DETECTION is committed to the development of high-quality gold detectors and metal detectors with international standards tailored for users. Ajax detection technology is a high-tech innovation enterprise with international leading instrument technology and design platform. We introduce oversea technology and attract the top talents from the domestic industries.

Showing all 10 results

Hydro Tracker

Finding underground water has become easier to find

Finding groundwater has become easier and more reliable, as Hydro Tracker features comprehensive and integrated search systems that give the user confidence and accuracy in results. Hydro Tracker device is equipped with a special unit to purify the signal, measure soil temperature and humidity, and send it to a high-performance data processor that gives the device the ability to complete the search process with accurate results at high speed.

$ 7,400

Primero

Primero multi functional detection device

Primero a professional technology for detecting all kinds of precious metals, raw metals, gemstones, voids and even groundwater, with the ability to accurately know the shape, size, type and depth of the target. No more false results. Primero is equipped with nine detection systems that were developed and designed by Ajax engineers with creativity and precision, taking into consideration all prospectors’ needs, and supporting all types of terrains and soil through smart calibration technique. Ajax Primero is always the choice.

$ 11,900

Gamma

Makes it visible

Everything is visible with GAMMA, regardless of the soil type and different terrains. Gamma can view golden and precious targets in addition to caves and voids directly on the device screen, which provides an interesting and beneficial search process.

$ 7,400

Ares

Time to go deeper

Ares metal detector Intelligence, quality, Precision, efficiency, luxury, and smooth, all combined in one device. If you are searching for gold and burials in vast land and open areas that include unknown targets, then you mainly need a tool that will guide you to the location of the buried target from long distances, then to confirm the existence of the target through an accurate sound search system that can determine the depth, size and type of target!! You definitely need this professional technology to make it easier for you to reach your goals quickly and smartly.

$ 3,700

Tropic

Work smart, Not hard

Tropic gold detector has the advantage of absolute and accurate discrimination between the types of underground targets and showing its type and identity, and Tropic has been provided with several detection systems. You can find all this and more in this smart device that allows you to scan quickly and easily with multilingual interfaces and great flexibility in use. The all-new Tropic device from AJAX, which is equipped with the advanced discrimination system. Finding gold is now easier than ever. Find gold nuggets, precious metals and burials with unparalleled ease.

$ 1,900

Troy

Masterpiece of efficiency

The consideration of efficiency goes far beyond the depth concept, TROY inspiré par le futur. TROY provides precise measurements of target shape, size, type, and depth.

$ 4,200

Alpha

Turn your dreams into reality

Turn your dreams into reality with ALPHA! Whether you are looking for gold, silver or precious stones, ALPHA is the best choice for your prospecting needs. Knowing the target's location, depth and type is possible with TWO advanced Long-Range Detection Systems.

$ 3,500

Iota

Don't search too long, Find fast and easily

IOTA provides you with multiple functions to start a successful treasure scan, with integrated and clear data around the targets point, which enables you to determine the depth of the detected target with great accuracy. IOTA solves the problems of all other metal detectors with new technology. With IOTA you can focus on finding treasure and not on hunting in the wrong place. The only thing you need to do is switch it on and start detecting.

$ 6,400

Electra

The diamond master

Diamond hunting used to be difficult and AJAX has made it interesting and fun, since results are guaranteed. Underground, in mountains, in volcanoes terrains no matter where it exists, the smart calibration technique will recognize it, and detecting gemstones is now possible. Electra the easiest way to diamond.

$ 4,100

Omega

Detection of groundwater and wells

Random drilling is over, whether you're a drilling contractor or landlord, it's time to save money, time, and effort with Omega Groundwater detector. In the Moroccan deserts, gulf deserts, tropical forests, Indian terrains in rainy seasons, north and south America, Europe and Africa Omega has been tested and proven its efficiency in detecting groundwater on high depths, with specifying the water type, density, and capacity. Omega is equipped with a high-tech geophysical system to measure soil resistance and to pinpoint the potential drilling point. With Omega, water scarcity no more exists.

$ 5,100