عرض جميع النتائج 4

هايدرو تراكر

العثور على المياه الجوفية أسهل مما مضى مع أنظمة البحث الذكية

بات العثور على المياه الجوفيه أسهل و أكثر وثوقية بما يتميز به هايدرو تراكر من أنظمة بحث شاملة ومتكاملة تمنح مستخدمها الثقة و الدقة في النتائج حيث تم تزويد جهاز هايدرو تراكر بوحدة خاصة لتنقية الإشارة وقياس حرارة ورطوبة التربة وإرسالها لمعالج بيانات عالي الأداء يمنح الجهاز إمكانية إتمام عملية البحث مع الحصول على نتائج دقيقة وبسرعة عالية.

بريميرو

جهاز بريميرو متعدد الوظائف

جهاز بريميرو جهاز احترافي متعدد الوظائف يستخدم للكشف عن جميع أنواع المعادن الثمينة والمعادن الخام والأحجار الكريمة والفراغات وحتى المياه الجوفية، مع القدرة على معرفة شكل الهدف وحجمه ونوعه وعمقه بدقة. لا مزيد من النتائج الخاطئة. . . تم تجهيز بريميرو بتسعة أنظمة كشف تم تطويرها وتصميمها من قبل مهندسي أجاكس بإبداع ودقة، مع مراعاة جميع احتياجات المنقبين، ودعم جميع أنواع التضاريس والتربة من خلال تقنية المعايرة الذكية. أجاكس بريميرو دائمًا هو الاختيار الأول . . .

غاما

أصبح التصوير الأرضي أوضح

مع تقنيات التصوير المتطورة في جاما أصبح التصوير الأرضي أسهل و أوضح، بغض النظر عن نوع التربة والتضاريس المختلفة. يمكن لـ جهاز جاما عرض الأهداف سواء كانت ذهب او معادن ثمينة بالإضافة إلى الكهوف والفراغات مباشرة على شاشة الجهاز ، مما يوفر عملية بحث دقيقة و سريعة.

تروي

تحفة الكفاءة

دقة وكفاءة جهاز تروي تتجاوز مفهوم أجهزة التصوير الحالية جهاز تروي هو مستقبل أجهزة التصوير. باستخدامك لجهاز تروي ستقوم بإجراء عمليات مسح دقيقة لشكل الهدف وحجمه ونوعه وعمقه بسرعة وسهولة مطلقة.

$ 4,200

The best 3D ground scanner detectors

We have addressed all the complexities and difficulties in our 3D ground imaging systems. Our system provides you with easy and smooth control that anyone can use and handle with ease.

Showing all 4 results

Hydro Tracker

Finding underground water has become easier to find

Finding groundwater has become easier and more reliable, as Hydro Tracker features comprehensive and integrated search systems that give the user confidence and accuracy in results. Hydro Tracker device is equipped with a special unit to purify the signal, measure soil temperature and humidity, and send it to a high-performance data processor that gives the device the ability to complete the search process with accurate results at high speed.

$ 7,400

Primero

Primero multi functional detection device

Primero a professional technology for detecting all kinds of precious metals, raw metals, gemstones, voids and even groundwater, with the ability to accurately know the shape, size, type and depth of the target. No more false results. Primero is equipped with nine detection systems that were developed and designed by Ajax engineers with creativity and precision, taking into consideration all prospectors’ needs, and supporting all types of terrains and soil through smart calibration technique. Ajax Primero is always the choice.

$ 11,900

Gamma

Makes it visible

Everything is visible with GAMMA, regardless of the soil type and different terrains. Gamma can view golden and precious targets in addition to caves and voids directly on the device screen, which provides an interesting and beneficial search process.

$ 7,400

Troy

Masterpiece of efficiency

The consideration of efficiency goes far beyond the depth concept, TROY inspiré par le futur. TROY provides precise measurements of target shape, size, type, and depth.

$ 4,200